وعاء ضغط الأسنان
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. ، Ltd تحليل متعمق للاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء المستهدفين ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع موارد المزايا الخاصة به ، نجح في تطوير Srefo R-1506-1 لطب الأسنان الصغير 2 طن مكبس هيدروليكي معدات مختبر الأسنان والأسعار. Srefo R-1506-1 مكبس هيدروليكي صغير لطب الأسنان 2 طن يتم توفير معدات مختبر الأسنان والأسعار في مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات. تلتزم شركة Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. ، Ltd دائمًا بالقيمة الأساسية المتمثلة في "النزاهة والصدق" منذ إنشائها. سنسعى جاهدين لتصنيع وتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية ونحاول جاهدين تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا.

مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سريفو
رقم الموديل:R-1506-1مصدر الطاقة:كهربائي
ضمان:سنة واحدةخدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
مواد:المعدن الصلبمدة الصلاحية:سنة واحدة
شهادة الجودة:لا أحدتصنيف الصك:الدرجة الأولى
معايير السلامة:لا أحدالإستعمال:اضغط على القارورة
ماركة:سريفوأقصى ضغط:150 كجم / سم مربع
مزود الطاقة:220 فولت 50 هرتزاللون:أبيض
بحجم:37 * 32.5 * 54.5 سمطَرد:صندوق كرتون
ميزة:كهربائياسم:آلة الضغط الهيدروليكية

نظرة عامة على المنتج
مواصفات المنتج
رقم
العنصر
بيانات
1
بحجم
35 * 40 * 55 سم
2
 وزن
18 كجم
3
الأعلى  ضغط
4000 كجم / سم2
المهام
ملف الشركة

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة ذات استثمارات أجنبية متخصصة في تصنيع وتطوير وتصدير معدات طب الأسنان والمجوهرات والحرف اليدوية. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة واجتازت مصادقة CE. نحن الآن نصدر إلى العديد من البلدان حول العالم. تصنع شركتنا بشكل احترافي نطاقات مختلفة من المنتجات ، مثل ضواغط الهواء الصامتة الخالية من الزيت ، والمكانس الكهربائية منخفضة الضوضاء ، والمكنسة البخارية ، وحفار الدبوس ، والمساح ، ومزيل الشمع الكهربائي ، ونموذج التشذيب ، والملمع ، وخلاط الفراغ ، والمحرك الصغير ووحدة التحكم ، والهزاز ، ضاغط شرائح الشمع ، مقعد الأسنان ، ناسف الرمل و .... إلخ. نحن نمتلك عمليات ممتازة ونقوم بإجراء فحص كامل على جميع المعدات والمنتجات التي تضمن جودتنا ، ونعمل بنشاط على تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا من خلال قدراتنا التصنيعية والتصميمية. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد ونعرب عن الشكر للعملاء الحاليين للحصول على إرشادات. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختبرات الأسنان والمجوهرات والحرف اليدوية في جميع أنحاء الصين وعلى الصعيد الدولي.
تغليف المنتج
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Dental pressure pot
VR
  • Products Details

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd In-depth analysis of the actual needs of target customers, combined with its own advantages resources, successfully developed Srefo R-1506-1 small dental 2 ton press hydraulic press machine dental laboratory equipment and prices. Srefo R-1506-1 small dental 2 ton press hydraulic press machine dental laboratory equipment and prices is made available in a varied range of specifications. Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd always stick to the core value of 'integrity and honesty' since established. We will strive forward to manufacture and provide the fine-quality products and try hard to provide the best services for our customers.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Srefo
Model Number:R-1506-1Power Source:Electric
Warranty:1 YearAfter-sale Service:Online technical support
Material:Metal, steelShelf Life:1 year
Quality Certification:NoneInstrument classification:Class I
Safety standard:NoneUsage:press flask
Brand:srefomax pressure:150kg/square cm
Power supply:220V 50HzColor:white
Size:37*32.5*54.5cmPackage:carton box
Advantage:electricName:hydraulic press machine

Product Overview
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
No
Item
Data
1
Size
35*40*55cm
2
 Weight
18kg
3
Max  Pressure
4000kg/cm2
Functions
Company Profile

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co., Ltd is a foreign-invested company that is specialized in manufacturing, developing and exporting dental,Jewelry and handicraft equipments. Our products are made of high-quality materials and have passed the authentication of CE. We are now exporting to many countries around the world . Our company professionally manufactures different ranges of products, such as silent oil-free air compressors, low-noise vacuum cleaners, steam cleaner, pin borer, surveyor, electric wax trimmer, model trimmer, polisher, vacuum mixer, micromotor and controller, vibrator, wax strips compressor, dental bench, sand blaster and ....etc. We possess excellent processes and perform complete inspection on all equipments and products which ensures our quality.We are actively developing new products to meet the need of our customers through our manufacturing and design abilities. We welcome new customers and say thanks to existing customers for guidance. Our products are widely used in dental labs, jewelry and handicraft all over China and internationally.
Product packaging
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
Current language:English