منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

حول Srefo

تأسست في عام 1999 ، تلتزم Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. , Ltd بالبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات مختبر الأسنان. تقع في مدينة Zhuhai ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين ، Refine لديها 20000 متر مربع من مجمع الإنتاج الصناعي الحديث ، مع أكثر من 200 موظف ويمكن إنتاج أكثر من 3000 مجموعة من المعدات كل شهر. لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، فزنا بالاعتراف ومدح العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على أساس مبدأ الجودة أولاً والخدمة قبل كل شيء. السيد Zheng Quanjiang ، المدير العام لـ Refine ، هو مهندس كبير يتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وإدارة الفنيين والمعدات. تمسكًا بقيم "الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة قبل كل شيء ، الوحدة والعمل الجاد ، الواقعي والمبتكر" ، قاد الفريق للعمل بجد ، مما يجعل شركة Refine رائدة الصناعة في البلاد. الابتكار هو جوهر صقل. لدينا أكثر من 10 من كبار المهندسين والمصممين ، مجهزين بمعدات تجريبية متطورة ، الذين طوروا وصمموا سلسلة من المنتجات الرائدة في الصناعة وحصلوا على أكثر من 60 براءة اختراع. في الوقت الحاضر ، طورت شركتنا وأنتجت أكثر من 150 نوعًا من المنتجات بشكل مستقل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي بشكل أساسي احتياجات العملاء المختلفين في مناطق مختلفة. الجودة هي كرامة صقل. تمتلك شركة Refine العديد من أدوات ومعدات الاختبار والتجريبية التي تتطلبها المعايير الدولية ، ولديها شهادات CE و CEP وشهادات أخرى. الإنتاج المعياري والإنتاج الخالي من الهدر هما مبادئ الإنتاج في الصقل. تعتبر عملية إنتاج التكرير ومعداته على مستوى رائد في الصناعة. بدءًا من إنتاج الصفائح المعدنية ، وإنتاج ألواح PCB ، وبرمجة ألواح PCB ، وحتى تجميع المنتجات النهائية ، تتبع Refine أكثر المعايير صرامة في الصناعة. مبدأ الصقل هو ضمان الجودة ووقت التسليم وامتيازات الأسعار والخدمة المراعية صقل الآن ينتج 13 سلسلة من المنتجات. هم سلسلة مكنسة كهربائية ، سلسلة نظام الحقن ، سلسلة فرن Muffle ، سلسلة Trimmer ، سلسلة منظف البخار ، سلسلة Pindex ، سلسلة Sand blaster ، سلسلة وعاء بلمرة الضغط ، سلسلة Polisher ، سلسلة خلاط Agar ، سلسلة حقن راتنج الأسنان التلقائي ، سلسلة جدول ميكانيكي ، وسلسلة مزيل الشمع. يمكنهم بشكل أساسي تلبية جميع متطلبات العمل لمختبر فني الأسنان. الأكثر شيوعًا هي سلسلة المكنسة الكهربائية ، يمكنها تلبية احتياجات 1-70 من مواقع العمل والحصول على شهادة منتج حماية البيئة الصينية في حماية البيئة الجودة الممتازة وعلامة التصديق الدولية والخدمة المهنية والكمال تجعل منتجات صقل مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يباع إلى أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 دول ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وروسيا والمغرب وإندونيسيا ، إلخ.



مقدمة المنتج
  1. 1. فرن قابل للبرمجة مع 3 مراحل للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وحماية السلك و إطالة عمر الخدمة.

  2. 2. الألياف العازلة السيراميك المستحدثة مع فقدان أقل للحرارة. درجة حرارة الصندوق الخارجي أقل من 40 ℃ .3 التحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة وتسخين سريع ، يمكن أن تصل أعلى درجة حرارة 1000. بدء تلقائي في غضون 24 ساعة

  3. 3. التحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة وتسخين سريع ، يمكن أن تصل أعلى درجة حرارة 1000. بدء تلقائي في غضون 24 ساعة

معلمات المنتج
نموذج رقم.
آر - 1000
استخدام محدد
ذوبان ماكس
بحجم
60 * 50 * 66 سم
علامة تجارية
سريفو
رمز النظام المنسق
9018499000
أبعاد الغرفة:
20x20x25 سم
حياة
5-8 سنوات في الاستخدام العادي
حسب الطلب
حسب الطلب
تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج
        
الجزء 1
استخدام محدد
عندما كان التلفزيون شابًا ، كان هناك عرض شائع للغاية يعتمد على الشخصية الخيالية التي لا تزال تحظى بشعبية من سوبرمان. كان في افتتاح ذلك العرض عبارة مألوفة تقول ، "انظر. عاليا في السماء. انه عصفور. إنها طائرة. إنه سوبرمان! " كيف أصبح سوبرمان المحبوب في ثقافتنا والافتتان في جميع أنحاء العالم بالكائنات الفضائية وجميع الأشياء الكونية يؤكد فقط أن هناك فضولًا عميقًا لدى جميع البشر حول الطبيعة وعلم الفلك ، حتى لو لم يعرف الكثير من الناس أن يطلقوا عليها علم الفلك.
الجزء 2
الوظيفة والميزات

1. فرن قابل للبرمجة مع 3 مراحل للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وحماية السلك و إطالة عمر الخدمة.

2. الألياف العازلة السيراميك المستحدثة مع فقدان أقل للحرارة. درجة حرارة الصندوق الخارجي أقل من 40.

3. التحكم في درجة الحرارة بدقة وتسخين سريع ، يمكن أن تصل أعلى درجة حرارة 1000. بدء تلقائي في غضون 24 ساعة

      
صور المصنع
    
التعليمات
س: هل أنت منتج أو شركة تجارية؟
ج: نحن مصنع جميع المنتجات التي تنتجها أنفسنا.
س: كم سنة الضمان؟
ج: نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة
س: إذا كانت المنتجات بها بعض مشاكل الجودة ، كيف ستتعامل معها؟
ج: سوف نتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع مشاكل الجودة.
س: هل تقبل أعمال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية؟
أ. نعم ، نحن المورد OEM.
س: ما هو موك لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية؟
ج: يحتاج إلى أكثر من 5 مجموعات
خدماتنا
OEM أو ODM مقبولة.
نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر تجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة عمل مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.

بدعم من مصممينا المبدعين ، ذوي الخبرة R&خبراء D ، فنيين مهرة ، إلخ. طورت شركة Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. ، Ltd فرن ضغط الأسنان Srefo R-1905 بشكل مستقل مع صب بالقالب الكهربائي. إنها نتيجة العمل الجاد والجهود الإبداعية وستصل إلى توقعات المستخدمين بعد إطلاق فرن ضغط الأسنان Srefo R-1905 المزود بقوة الصب بالقالب ، تلقينا ردود فعل جيدة ، واعتقد عملاؤنا أن هذا النوع من المنتجات يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتهم الخاصة. سوف تقدم شركة Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co. ، Ltd خدمات عالية الجودة وتجلب للعملاء تجربة أفضل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للشركة الاستمرار في تعزيز قوتها المستقبلية في الابتكار التكنولوجي والسعي لإنشاء سلسلة منتجات بيئية كاملة.


ضمان:سنة واحدة ، سنة واحدةتصنيف:معدات تسخين المختبر
دعم مخصص:OEMاسم العلامة التجارية:سريفو
رقم الموديل:آر - 1000مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين
اسم المنتج:فرنالإستعمال:ذوبان ماكس
اللون:الأبيض والأزرقالوزن الإجمالي:70 كجم
حجم العبوة:66 * 50 * 66 سمأقصى درجة حرارة:1000 درجة مئوية
أبعاد الغرفة:20x20x25 سمشهادة:شهادة CE
مواد:ألياف عازلة للسيراميك والمعدن








معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    1999
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Zhuhai
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الصحة والطب
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Vaccum cleaner, Steamer cleaner, Polisher, Pinex
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Quanjian Zheng
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd في عام 1999، وقد التزمت بالبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات مختبر الأسنان.
تقع شركة Refine في مدينة Zhuhai بمقاطعة Guangdong بالصين، ولديها مجمع إنتاج صناعي حديث بمساحة 20,000 متر مربع، مع أكثر من 200 موظف وأكثر من 3000 مجموعة من المعدات يمكن إنتاجها كل شهر. لأكثر من 20 عامًا، فزنا بالتقدير وثناء العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم على أساس مبدأ الجودة أولاً والخدمة قبل كل شيء.

السيد Zheng Quanjiang، المدير العام لشركة Refine، هو مهندس كبير يتمتع بخبرة 20 عامًا في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج وإدارة الفنيين والمعدات. والتزامًا بقيم "الجودة أولاً، الخدمة قبل كل شيء، الوحدة والعمل الجاد، والواقعية والمبتكرة"، قاد الفريق للعمل بجد، مما جعل Refine الشركة الرائدة في الصناعة في البلاد.

الابتكار هو جوهر الصقل. لدينا أكثر من 10 من كبار المهندسين والمصممين، المجهزين بالمعدات التجريبية المتقدمة، الذين قاموا بتطوير وتصميم سلسلة من المنتجات الرائدة في الصناعة وحصلوا على أكثر من 60 براءة اختراع. في الوقت الحاضر، قامت شركتنا بتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 150 نوعًا من المنتجات بشكل مستقل، والتي يمكنها بشكل أساسي تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين في مناطق مختلفة.
الجودة هي كرامة الصقل. لدى Refine العديد من أدوات ومعدات الاختبار والتجريب التي تتطلبها المعايير الدولية، كما أنها حاصلة على شهادات CE وCEP وشهادات أخرى.

الإنتاج الموحد والإنتاج الهزيل هما مبادئ الإنتاج الخاصة بـ Refine. تعد عملية الإنتاج والمعدات الخاصة بشركة Refine على المستوى الرائد في الصناعة. بدءًا من إنتاج الصفائح المعدنية، وإنتاج لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، وبرمجة لوحات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، وحتى تجميع المنتجات النهائية، تتبع شركة Refine المعايير الأكثر صرامة في الصناعة.

مبدأ الصقل هو ضمان الجودة ووقت التسليم وامتيازات الأسعار والخدمة المراعية
تنتج Refine الآن 13 سلسلة من المنتجات. هم سلسلة المكنسة الكهربائية، سلسلة نظام الحقن، سلسلة فرن الغط، سلسلة Trimmer، سلسلة منظف البخار، سلسلة Pindex، سلسلة Sand Blaster، سلسلة وعاء بلمرة الضغط، سلسلة الملمع، سلسلة خلاط Agar، سلسلة الحقن التلقائي لراتنج الأسنان، سلسلة الطاولة الميكانيكية وسلسلة مزيل الشمع. يمكنهم بشكل أساسي تلبية جميع متطلبات العمل في مختبر فني الأسنان. الأكثر شيوعًا هي سلسلة المكنسة الكهربائية التي يمكنها تلبية احتياجات 1-70 وظيفة عمل والحصول على شهادة منتج حماية البيئة الصينية في مجال حماية البيئة.إن الجودة الممتازة وعلامة الاعتماد الدولية والخدمة الاحترافية والكمال تجعل منتجات Refine مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتم بيعه إلى أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 دول، مثل الولايات المتحدة وروسيا والمغرب وإندونيسيا وغيرها.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

About Srefo

Founded in 1999, Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd has been committed to the research, production and sales of Dental Lab Equipment. Located in Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, China, Refine has a 20,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 200 employees and more than 3000 sets of equipment can be produced every month.For more than 20 years, we have won the recognition and praise of customers all over the world based on the principle of quality first and service foremost. Mr. Zheng Quanjiang, the general manager of Refine, is a senior engineer with 20 years of experience in research, development, production and management of technicians and equipment. Adhering to the values of "quality first, service foremost, unity and hard work, pragmatic and innovative", he led the team to work diligently, making Refine the industry leader in the country. Innovation is the core of Refine. We have more than 10 senior engineers and designers, equipped with advanced experimental equipment, who have developed and designed a series of industry-leading products and obtained more than 60 patents. At present, our company has developed and produced more than 150 kinds of products independently, which can basically meet the needs of different customers in different regions. Quality is the dignity of Refine. Refine has various testing and experimental instruments and equipment required by international standards, and has CE, CEP and other certifications. Standardized production and lean production are the production principles of Refine. Refine's production process and equipment are at the leading level in the industry. From the production of sheet metal, the production of PCB boards, the programming of PCB boards, to the assembly of finished products, Refine follows the most stringent standards in the industry. The principle of Refine is to ensure quality, delivery time, price concessions and considerate service Refine now produces 13 series of products. They are Vacuum cleaner series, Injection system series, Muffle furnace series, Trimmer series, Steam cleaner series, Pindex series, Sand blaster series, Pressure polymerization pot series, Polisher series, Agar mixer series,Dental resin auto-injection series, Mechanic table series, and Wax remover series. They can basically meet all the work requirements of the denture technician laboratory. The most popular one is vacuum cleaner series It can meet the needs of 1-70 working positions and obtain the China Environmental Protection Product Certification in environmental protection The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc.



Product Introduction
  1. 1.Programmable furnace with 3 stages of temperature control,protecting the wire and  prolonging its service life.

  2. 2.Novel ceramic insulation fiber with less heat loss .External box temperature is lower than  40℃ .3.Temperature control accurately and heat up fast,the highest temperature can reach  1000℃. Auto start within 24 hours

  3. 3.Temperature control accurately and heat up fast,the highest temperature can reach  1000℃. Auto start within 24 hours

Product Parameters
Model NO.
R-1000
Specific Use
Melting max
Size
60*50*66CM
Trademark
Srefo
HS Code
9018499000
Chamber dimension:
20x20x25cm
Lifetime
5-8 Year in Normal Use
Customized
Customized
Product Details

Product Features
               
Part.1
Specific Use
When television was young, there was a hugely popular show based on the still popular fictional character of Superman. The opening of that show had a familiar phrase that went, “Look. Up in the sky. It’s a bird. It’s a plane. It’s Superman!” How beloved Superman has become in our culture and the worldwide fascination with extraterrestrials and all things cosmic only emphasizes that there is a deep curiosity in all humans about nature and astronomy, even if many people would not know to call it astronomy.
Part.2
Function and features

1.Programmable furnace with 3 stages of temperature control,protecting the wire and  prolonging its service life.

2.Novel ceramic insulation fiber with less heat loss .External box temperature is lower than  40℃ .

3.Temperature control accurately and heat up fast,the highest temperature can reach  1000℃. Auto start within 24 hours

           
Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company ?
A.We are manufacturer.All the products are produced by ourselves.
Q: How many year for the warranty?
A.We offer 1 year warranty
Q: If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?
A: We will responsible for all the quality problems.
Q: Do you accept OEM business?
A. Yes, we are OEM supplier.
Q: What is the MOQ for the OEM?
A.It needs more than 5 sets
Our services
Oem or odm are acceptable.
We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.

Backed by our creative designers, experienced R&D experts, skilled technicians, etc. Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltdhas independently developed Srefo R-1905 dental press furnace with power die-casting. It is the result of hard work and creative efforts and will come up to the expectation of users After the Srefo R-1905 dental press furnace with power die-casting was launched, we received good feedback, and our customers believed that this type of product could meet their own needs. Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd will provide high-quality services, and bring customers a better experience. In this way, the company can continue to strengthen its future strength in technological innovation and strive to create complete products Ecological chain.


Warranty:1 year, 1 yearClassification:Laboratory Heating Equipments
Customized support:OEMBrand Name:Srefo
Model Number:R-1000Place of Origin:Guangdong, China
Product name:FurnaceUsage:Melting max
Color:White and BlueGross Weight:70kg
Package Size:66*50*66cmMax temperature:1000 degree celsius
Chamber dimension:20x20x25cmCertificate:CE Certificate
Material:Metal and ceramic insulation fiber








Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1999
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    Zhuhai
  • Main Industry
    Health & Medical
  • Main Products
    Vaccum cleaner, Steamer cleaner, Polisher, Pinex
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Quanjian Zheng
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Founded in 1999, Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd has been committed to the research, production and sales of Dental Lab Equipment.
Located in Zhuhai City, Guangdong Province, China, Refine has a 20,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 200 employees and more than 3000 sets of equipment can be produced every month.For more than 20 years, we have won the recognition and praise of customers all over the world based on the principle of quality first and service foremost.

Mr. Zheng Quanjiang, the general manager of Refine, is a senior engineer with 20 years of experience in research, development, production and management of technicians and equipment. Adhering to the values of "quality first, service foremost, unity and hard work, pragmatic and innovative", he led the team to work diligently, making Refine the industry leader in the country.

Innovation is the core of Refine. We have more than 10 senior engineers and designers, equipped with advanced experimental equipment, who have developed and designed a series of industry-leading products and obtained more than 60 patents. At present, our company has developed and produced more than 150 kinds of products independently, which can basically meet the needs of different customers in different regions.
Quality is the dignity of Refine. Refine has various testing and experimental instruments and equipment required by international standards, and has CE, CEP and other certifications.

Standardized production and lean production are the production principles of Refine. Refine's production process and equipment are at the leading level in the industry. From the production of sheet metal, the production of PCB boards, the programming of PCB boards, to the assembly of finished products, Refine follows the most stringent standards in the industry.

The principle of Refine is to ensure quality, delivery time, price concessions and considerate service
Refine now produces 13 series of products. They are Vacuum cleaner series, Injection system series, Muffle furnace series, Trimmer series, Steam cleaner series, Pindex series, Sand blaster series, Pressure polymerization pot series, Polisher series, Agar mixer series,Dental resin auto-injection series, Mechanic table series, and Wax remover series. They can basically meet all the work requirements of the denture technician laboratory. The most popular one is vacuum cleaner series It can meet the needs of 1-70 working positions and obtain the China Environmental Protection Product Certification in environmental protection
The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
Current language:English