VR
  • информация о продукте

В условиях жесткой конкуренции на рынке компания Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co., Ltd постоянно росла. Мы инвестируем в R&D, чтобы найти лучшие решения в отрасли лабораторного нагревательного оборудования. Он разработан в соответствии с отраслевым критерием. Таким образом, для тех покупателей, которые хотят купить высококачественное стоматологическое лабораторное оборудование Srefo R-1905 Dental Wax Metal и керамическое изоляционное волокно в больших количествах для своего бизнеса, покупка их у известного производителя будет мудрым выбором.

Гарантия:1 год, 1 годКлассификация:Лабораторное отопительное оборудование
Индивидуальная поддержка:ОЕМИмя бренда:Срефо
Номер модели:Р-1905Место происхождения:Гуандун, Китай
Наименование товара:печьПрименение:Максимальное плавление
Цвет:Белый и синийОбщий вес:32,5 кг
Размер посылки:50,5х40х59,5Максимальная температура:1000 градусов Цельсия
Размер камеры:17x16x15смСертификат:Сертификат СЕ
Материал:Металлическое и керамическое изоляционное волокно


Обзор продукта
ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ ПРОДУКТА
Нет
Вещь
Данные
1
Сила
1500 Вт
2
Размер
45*34*47см
3
 Масса
29 кг
4
Напряжение
220В
5
Электрический ток
6
Частота
50 Гц
7
Размер камеры
17*16*15 см
Функции
1. Программируемая печь с 3 ступенями контроля температуры, защищающая проволоку и продлевающая срок ее службы.
2. Новое керамическое изоляционное волокно с меньшими потерями тепла.
3. Температура внешней коробки ниже 40 ℃. Точный контроль температуры и быстрый нагрев, максимальная температура может достигать 1000 ℃.
4. Автозапуск в течение 24 часов.
Профиль компании

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co., Ltd — компания с иностранными инвестициями, специализирующаяся на производстве, разработке и экспорте стоматологического, ювелирного и ремесленного оборудования. Наша продукция изготовлена ​​из высококачественных материалов и прошла аутентификацию CE. В настоящее время мы экспортируем во многие страны мира. Наша компания профессионально производит различные виды продукции, такие как бесшумные безмасляные воздушные компрессоры, малошумные пылесосы, пароочистители, сверла, геодезисты, электрические восковые триммеры, модельные триммеры, полировальные машины, вакуумные смесители, микромоторы и контроллеры, вибраторы, компрессор для восковых полосок, стоматологический стол, пескоструйный аппарат и т. д. Мы обладаем отличными процессами и проводим полную проверку всего оборудования и продуктов, что обеспечивает наше качество. Мы активно разрабатываем новые продукты, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов благодаря нашим производственным и дизайнерским возможностям. Мы приветствуем новых клиентов и говорим спасибо существующим клиентам за руководство. Наша продукция широко используется в стоматологических лабораториях, ювелирных изделиях и ремеслах по всему Китаю и за рубежом.
Упаковка продукта
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
Текущий язык:русский

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

In the fierce market competition, Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co.,Ltd has grown continuously. We invest in R&D to find better solutions in the Laboratory Heating Equipments industry. It is designed to meet the industry criterion. Therefore, for those buyers looking to buy Srefo R-1905 high quality Dental laboratory equipment Dental Wax Metal and ceramic insulation fiber in bulk quantity for their business, buying them from a reputable manufacturer would be a wise choice.

Warranty:1 year, 1 yearClassification:Laboratory Heating Equipments
Customized support:OEMBrand Name:Srefo
Model Number:R-1905Place of Origin:Guangdong, China
Product name:FurnaceUsage:Melting max
Color:White and BlueGross Weight:32.5kg
Package Size:50.5x40x59.5Max temperature:1000 degree celsius
Chamber dimension:17x16x15cmCertificate:CE Certificate
Material:Metal and ceramic insulation fiber


Product Overview
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
No
Item
Data
1
Power
1500W
2
Size
45*34*47cm
3
 Weight
29kg
4
Voltage
220V
5
Electric current
7A
6
Frequency
50Hz
7
Chamber dimension
17*16*15cm
Functions
1. Programmable furnace with 3 stages of temperature control , protecting the wire and prolonging its service life.
2. Novel ceramic insulation fiber with less heat loss.
3. External box temperature is lower than 40℃. Temperature control accurately and heat up fast , the highest temperature can reach 1000℃.
4. Auto start within 24 hours.
Company Profile

Zhuhai Refine Smart Technology Co., Ltd is a foreign-invested company that is specialized in manufacturing, developing and exporting dental,Jewelry and handicraft equipments. Our products are made of high-quality materials and have passed the authentication of CE. We are now exporting to many countries around the world . Our company professionally manufactures different ranges of products, such as silent oil-free air compressors, low-noise vacuum cleaners, steam cleaner, pin borer, surveyor, electric wax trimmer, model trimmer, polisher, vacuum mixer, micromotor and controller, vibrator, wax strips compressor, dental bench, sand blaster and ....etc. We possess excellent processes and perform complete inspection on all equipments and products which ensures our quality.We are actively developing new products to meet the need of our customers through our manufacturing and design abilities. We welcome new customers and say thanks to existing customers for guidance. Our products are widely used in dental labs, jewelry and handicraft all over China and internationally.
Product packaging
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

The excellent quality, international certification mark and professional and perfect service make Refine products famous all over the world. It is sold to more than 50 countries in the world, including more than 10 countries, such as the United States, Russia, Morocco, Indonesia, etc

RECOMMENDED

The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
русский
한국어
日本語
italiano
Español
العربية
Current language:English